Display Marketing
With precise targeting strategies, we not only reach the right target group at the right time in the right place, but also cross-device on all types of devices such as smartphones, tablets or PCs. Our display campaigns created this way can then be optimized and analyzed in real time through tracking. Billing is done on a TKP-Basis.
Display Marketing
With precise targeting strategies, we not only reach the right target group at the right time in the right place, but also cross-device on all types of devices such as smartphones, tablets or PCs. Our display campaigns created this way can then be optimized and analyzed in real time through tracking. Billing is done on a TKP-Basis.
We should get in touch!
You have questions about the scope or nature of our services and would like to know how exactly your company can benefit from our expertise? We would be delighted to hear from you - regardless of your companys' size or budget.
Our Display Best Practices
New SEO strategy and platform optimizations for 3 markets and 8 Brands.
Weitere Services
Contact
info@projx.de
089 20 98 16 48

Hirschgartenallee 25
80639 München
Further links
Career
We are happy to welcome great new colleagues! Apply now!

See all vacant positions

Display Marketing
Mit zielgenauen Targeting Strategien erreichen wir die richtige Zielgruppe zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. Und das Cross Device über alle Endgeräte hinweg - ganz gleich, ob über Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. Unsere Display-Kampagnen können durch durch Tracking in Echtzeit optimiert und ausgewertet werden. Die Abrechung erfolgt über TKP-Basis.
Display Marketing
Mit zielgenauen Targeting Strategien erreichen wir die richtige Zielgruppe zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. Und das Cross Device über alle Endgeräte hinweg - ganz gleich, ob über Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. Unsere Display-Kampagnen können durch durch Tracking in Echtzeit optimiert und ausgewertet werden. Die Abrechung erfolgt über TKP-Basis.
Wir sollten uns kennenlernen!
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services und würden gerne wissen wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Expertise profitieren kann? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht - unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens und unabhängig vom Budget!
Unsere Display Best Practices
SEO Strategie und
Plattform-Optimierung für
3 Märkte und 8 Marken
Weitere Services