Paid Social - More reach through exact targeting
Social media channels such as Instagram, Facebook & Co. have become an essential part of our everyday lives and are therefore also becoming an increasingly important part of online marketing. You find every target group on every platform. The great advantage of paid social campaigns is that they not only expand your visibility but also strengthen the relationship with potential customers and thus significantly influence their purchase decisions.
Paid Social - More reach through exact targeting
Social media channels such as Instagram, Facebook & Co. have become an essential part of our everyday lives and are therefore also becoming an increasingly important part of online marketing. You find every target group on every platform. The great advantage of paid social campaigns is that they not only expand your visibility but also strengthen the relationship with potential customers and thus significantly influence their purchase decisions.
Target group-specific addressing
Ads are now perfectly embedded in the social media feed of the target group and often achieve a very good response from users. In addition to the high reach, the efficient and precise addressing of the target group can influence purchasing decisions and thus increase your sales.
Campaign setup
The foundation of a successful and sustainable Paid Social campaign is a well-structured setup. With our know-how and best practices we help you build and optimize such a campaign. The dynamic nature of these channels enables new possibilities and advertising formats, all of which we are constantly testing in order to create competitive advantages for our clients.
We should get in touch!
You have questions about the scope or nature of our services and would like to know how exactly your company can benefit from our expertise? We would be delighted to hear from you - regardless of your companys' size or budget.
Our Paid Social Best Practices
Paid Social strategy & rollout + performance control
More Services
Contact
info@projx.de
089 20 98 16 48

Hirschgartenallee 25
80639 München
Further links
Career
We are happy to welcome great new colleagues! Apply now!

See all vacant positions

Paid Social - Mehr Reichweite durch exaktes Targeting
Social Media Kanäle wie Instagram, Facebook & Co. sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Alltags und deshalb auch im Online Marketing nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie finden jede Zielgruppe auf den unterschiedlichen Plattformen. Mit Paid Social Kampagnen werden Sie nicht nur sichtbar, sondern stärken zusätzlich die Beziehung zu potenziellen Kunden und beeinflussen ihre Kaufentscheidung maßgeblich.
Paid Social - Mehr Reichweite durch exaktes Targeting
Social Media Kanäle wie Instagram, Facebook & Co. sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Alltags und deshalb auch im Online Marketing nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie finden jede Zielgruppe auf den unterschiedlichen Plattformen. Mit Paid Social Kampagnen werden Sie nicht nur sichtbar, sondern stärken zusätzlich die Beziehung zu potenziellen Kunden und beeinflussen ihre Kaufentscheidung maßgeblich.
Zielgruppengenaues Targeting
Anzeigen werden im Social Media Feed perfekt im Umfeld der Zielgruppe eingebettet und erzielen dadurch oft eine sehr gute Reaktion. Neben der hohen Reichweite lassen sich durch die effiziente Ansprache auch die Kaufentscheidungen der Nutzer beeinflussen und Ihre Umsätze steigern.
Kampagnen Setup
Die Basis erfolgreicher Paid Social Kampagnen ist ein gut strukturiertes Setup. Mit unserem Know-How und Best Practices helfen wir Ihnen beim Aufbau und der Optimierung Ihrer Kampagnen. Die Dynamik der Kanäle ermöglicht immer neue Möglichkeiten und Werbeformate, welche wir stets testen um Wettbewerbsvorteile für unsere Kunden zu schaffen.
Wir sollten uns kennenlernen!
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services und würden gerne wissen wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Expertise profitieren kann? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht - unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens und unabhängig vom Budget!
Unsere Paid Social Best Practices
SEO Strategie und
Plattform-Optimierung für
3 Märkte und 8 Marken
Weitere Services