SEA - Search Engine Advertising
Without proper visibility your marketing efforts are voiceless. This is where search engine advertising steps in and allows you to advertise exactly where your target audience is on the internet. Become visible to your potential customers!
SEA - Search Engine Advertising
Without proper visibility your marketing efforts are voiceless. This is where search engine advertising steps in and allows you to advertise exactly where your target audience is on the internet. Become visible to your potential customers!
Ongoing Optimization and Reporting
We always keep an eye on your performance. With regular checks, evaluations, strict performance monitoring and ongoing optimization, we use your budget as efficiently as possible and therefore keep you up to date at all times with the help of reports.
Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising
Benefit from our best practises from many years of experience and successful cooperation with clients from a variety of industries. We find your individual growth potentials and align your campaigns exactly to your target groups.
SEA Setup
We achieve the best performance for your business by creating targeted campaign setups, selecting specific keywords and writing relevant ad content. This way we give your account the optimal structure to sustainably improve KPIs. We can increase your visibility on both the display and Youtube networks by using our expertise to understand your target audience and select the right ad format. In addition with the help of retargeting we can also identify and pick up users who are already interested.
We should get in touch!
You have questions about the scope or nature of our services and would like to know how exactly your company can benefit from our expertise? We would be delighted to hear from you - regardless of your companys' size or budget.
Our SEA Best Practices
10x Increase in impressions compared to the previous year through optimization of the social media branch and holistic search engine optimization.
More Services
Contact
info@projx.de
089 20 98 16 48

Hirschgartenallee 25
80639 München
Further links
Career
We are happy to welcome great new colleagues! Apply now!

See all vacant positions

SEA - Search Engine Advertising
Ohne Sichtbarkeit sind Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen stumm. Search Engine Advertising macht es möglich Werbung genau dort zu schalten, wo Ihre Zielgruppe nach Inhalten im Internet sucht. Werden Sie sichtbar für Ihre potenziellen Kunden.
SEA - Search Engine Advertising
Ohne Sichtbarkeit sind Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen stumm. Search Engine Advertising macht es möglich Werbung genau dort zu schalten, wo Ihre Zielgruppe nach Inhalten im Internet sucht. Werden Sie sichtbar für Ihre potenziellen Kunden.
Ongoing Optimierungen & Reportings
Wir haben Ihre Performance im Blick. Mit regelmäßigen Auswertungen, strikter Erfolgskontrolle und ongoing Optimierungen setzen wir Ihr Budget maximal effizient ein und halten sie mit Reportings stets auf dem Laufenden.
Google Ads & Microsoft Advertising
Profitieren Sie von unseren Best Practices aus langjähriger Erfahrung und der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen. Wir entdecken auch Ihre Wachstumspotenziale und steuern Ihre Kampagnen zielgruppengenau aus.
SEA Setup
Durch das Erstellen von zielführenden Kampagnensetups, der richtigen Auswahl an Keywords und das Schreiben relevanter Anzeigentexte geben wir Ihrem Konto die notwendige Struktur um nachhaltig die KPIs zu verbessern und die beste Leistung für Sie zu erzielen. Im Display sowie YouTube Netzwerk können wir mit unserem Gespür für die Zielgruppe und der Auswahl des passenden Anzeigenformats Ihre Sichtbarkeit zusätzlich fördern und durch Retargeting bereits interessierte Nutzer abholen.
Wir sollten uns kennenlernen!
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services und würden gerne wissen wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Expertise profitieren kann? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht - unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens und unabhängig vom Budget!
Unsere SEA Best Practices
SEO Strategie und
Plattform-Optimierung für
3 Märkte und 8 Marken
Weitere Services