SEO - The number one in search results
We optimize your website not just for search engines, but for your users. However, this does not simply require normal SEO concepts, in fact it requires individual solutions that are sustainably successful in the long run. In addition to a catalog of measures, we also want to work with you to develop concrete strategies aimed at improving your visibility and usability.
SEO - The number one in search results
We optimize your website not just for search engines, but for your users. However, this does not simply require normal SEO concepts, in fact it requires individual solutions that are sustainably successful in the long run. In addition to a catalog of measures, we also want to work with you to develop concrete strategies aimed at improving your visibility and usability.
Technical Audit
Technical and structural analyses form the foundation of any good SEO strategy. Without the right content, internal linking, a suitable website structure, titles and descriptions and a good crawlability of your website you drive with your brakes on.
Content
Only unique content that is aligned with the user's interest can fulfill its purpose. Therefore we support you in the creation of high-quality content, which is determined by various factors such as keyword research, keyword briefings and good text creations. In order to ensure that your content is of high quality as well as unique, we take a close look at relevant keywords, cover high competitive keywords and user intents so as to reach your exact target group.
Local SEO
Local SEO is a part of search engine optimization with focus on regional traffic. The search engine uses the location of the user as well as the relevance of the result for the user and the general recognition of the entries. Using Local SEO regional companies in particular can become more visible to their users.
App Store
The pattern for app store optimization follows the same pattern as SEO: through various measures, an app achieves a higher position in the ranking and is thus easier for users to find. The higher your app ranks, the easier it will be found by users and therefore downloaded more often. We support you in this!
We should get in touch!
You have questions about the scope or nature of our services and would like to know how exactly your company can benefit from our expertise? We would be delighted to hear from you - regardless of your companys' size or budget.
Our SEO Best Practices
New SEO strategy and platform optimizations for 3 markets and 8 Brands.
More Services
Contact
info@projx.de
089 20 98 16 48

Hirschgartenallee 25
80639 München
Further links
Career
We are happy to welcome great new colleagues! Apply now!

See all vacant positions

SEO - die Nummer Eins in den Suchergebnissen
Wir optimieren Ihre Webseite nicht für Suchmaschinen, sondern für Ihre User. Dafür braucht es mehr als Standard SEO-Konzepte, sondern individuelle Lösungen, die nachhaltig erfolgreich sind. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir einen Maßnahmenkatalog und Strategien zur Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit und der Usability.
SEO - die Nummer Eins in den Suchergebnissen
Wir optimieren Ihre Webseite nicht für Suchmaschinen, sondern für Ihre User. Dafür braucht es mehr als Standard SEO-Konzepte, sondern individuelle Lösungen, die nachhaltig erfolgreich sind. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir einen Maßnahmenkatalog und Strategien zur Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit und der Usability.
Technischer Audit
Technische und strukturelle Analyse sind das A&O. Ohne den richtigen Content und interne Verlinkungen, eine geeignete Webseitenstruktur, Titles & Descriptions und eine gute Crawlbarkeit der Seite fahren Sie mit angezogener Handbremse.
Content
Nur einzigartiger Content, der auf die Themen der User abgestimmt ist, kann seinen Zweck erfüllen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Kreation von hochwertigen Inhalten - von Keyword-Recherche, über Keyword-Briefings bis hin zu Textkreation. Dabei nehmen wir die relevanten Keywords genau unter die Lupe und decken high competitive Keywords und User Intents ab, damit wir genau Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen.
Local SEO
Local SEO ist ein Teilgebiet der Suchmaschinenoptimierung mit Fokus auf regionalen Treffern. Die Suchmaschine orientiert sich dabei am Standort des Nutzers, an der Relevanz des Ergebnisses für den Nutzer und an der Bekanntheit der Einträge. Durch Local SEO können regionale Unternehmen für ihre Nutzer sichtbarer werden.
App Store
Die App-Store-Optimierung folgt dem gleichen einfachen Prinzip wie SEO: Durch bestimmte Maßnahmen erzielt eine App eine höhere Ranking-Position und ist somit leichter aufzufinden. Es gilt: Umso höher Ihre App rankt, umso auffindbarer ist sie und desto mehr Downloads wird sie generieren. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei!
Wir sollten uns kennenlernen!
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services und würden gerne wissen wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Expertise profitieren kann? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht - unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens und unabhängig vom Budget!
Unsere SEO Best Practices
SEO Strategie und
Plattform-Optimierung für
3 Märkte und 8 Marken
Weitere Services