Youtube
YouTube is one of the most widely used social platforms in the internet, with almost one third of the world's active Internet users. This leads to about one billion hours of video playback time on YouTube every day. You can take advantage of this enormous volume and, with the right use of the platform, prevail over your competitors. We help you to do this and try to integrate youtube into your marketing mix through strategic consideration.
Youtube
YouTube is one of the most widely used social platforms in the internet, with almost one third of the world's active Internet users. This leads to about one billion hours of video playback time on YouTube every day. You can take advantage of this enormous volume and, with the right use of the platform, prevail over your competitors. We help you to do this and try to integrate youtube into your marketing mix through strategic consideration.
YouTube Ads
You want to reach exactly your target group with popular content? YouTube ads allow you to do just that by delivering your advertising message directly to the POI of your target audience. Here the targeting possibilities are almost endless to reach your potential customers. We at projx are happy to assist you in selecting your target audience and support you in targeting your YouTube ads.
We should get in touch!
You have questions about the scope or nature of our services and would like to know how exactly your company can benefit from our expertise? We would be delighted to hear from you - regardless of your companys' size or budget.
Our Youtube Best Practices
Building a rapidly growing YouTube channel
More Services
Contact
info@projx.de
089 20 98 16 48

Hirschgartenallee 25
80639 München
Further links
Career
We are happy to welcome great new colleagues! Apply now!

See all vacant positions

Youtube
YouTube ist eine der am meisten aktiv genutzten sozialen Plattformen. Weltweit sind fast ein Drittel aller Internetnutzer auf YouTube unterwegs. Täglich entstehen dadurch eine Milliarde Stunden Wiedergabezeit der Videos. Mit dem richtigen Einsatz der Plattform können Sie sich gegen Ihre Konkurrenz durchsetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strategischen Betrachtung und integrieren sie in Ihren Marketing-Mix.
Youtube
YouTube ist eine der am meisten aktiv genutzten sozialen Plattformen. Weltweit sind fast ein Drittel aller Internetnutzer auf YouTube unterwegs. Täglich entstehen dadurch eine Milliarde Stunden Wiedergabezeit der Videos. Mit dem richtigen Einsatz der Plattform können Sie sich gegen Ihre Konkurrenz durchsetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strategischen Betrachtung und integrieren sie in Ihren Marketing-Mix.
YouTube Ads
Sie wollen Ihre Zielgruppe mit beliebten Inhalten erreichen? Mit YouTube Ads können Sie genau das tun und Ihre Werbebotschaft direkt am POI Ihrer Zielgruppe ausspielen. Auch hier sind die Targeting Möglichkeiten fast grenzenlos um Ihre potenzielle Kunden zu erreichen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in der Zielgruppenauswahl und Ausrichtung Ihrer YouTube Werbeanzeigen.
Amazon Advertising
Mit Amazon Advertising können Sie zusätzlich Sichtbarkeit schaffen und ihre Verkäufe steigern. Dabei funktioniert Amazon SEA ähnlich wie Google Ads auf Basis von Geboten für Klickpreise und der Bewertung der Anzeigenrelevanz. Ob Sponsored Brand, Sponsored Product oder Sponsored Display - wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Fachwissen bei der Auswahl, dem Aufbau und der Optimierungen der verschiedenen Werbemöglichkeiten zur Seite.
Wir sollten uns kennenlernen!
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services und würden gerne wissen wie Ihr Unternehmen von unserer Expertise profitieren kann? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Nachricht - unabhängig von der Größe des Unternehmens und unabhängig vom Budget!
Unsere Youtube Best Practices
Aufbau eines schnell wachsenden YouTube-Kanals
Weitere Services